Grand Idea Studio

Stealing the Network: The Complete Series (Collector’s Edition)


Now you can get all of the best selling books in the Stealing the Network series in one comprehensive bible of computer security fiction. This edition contains the four complete works, How to Own the Box, How to Own a Continent, How to Own an Identity, and How to Own a Shadow, along with the much-anticipated final chapter and DVD containing behind-the-scenes interviews with the authors.

Joe Grand was a contributing author. His chapters include:

Hardcover: 1082 pages
Dimensions (in inches): 1.90 x 9.30 x 7.50
Publisher: Syngress; (May 2009)
ISBN: 1-59749-299-X

Available at


The New York Times

For Hackers, Anonymity Was Once ...


A History of Badgelife, Def Con’s ...


LED signs could soon hide secret ...